The Vampire Hunter's Daughter:  Complete Collection (The Vampire Hunter's Daughter, #1-6)The Vampire Hunter’s Daughter: Complete Collection by Jennifer Malone Wright
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

I love YA books, but the writing here, unfortunately is atrocious! The grammar isn’t even an elementary school level. It does move really fast, which is great, because once I begin reading a book I am invested and have to finish. I am not sure how this title accrued so many good reviews, it boggles my mind. I must now seek out something else she has written for comparison. Grab it if it’s free. Pass if it isn’t.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

