Rogue Leaves: Tassomancy Tea Leaf Reader MysteryRogue Leaves: Tassomancy Tea Leaf Reader Mystery by Jocie McKade
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I really loved the plot of this book. It was well written and the characters, Nat, Mason, and George were both believable and relateable. The tea leaf reader , Lilly, was a fun and quirky character, my favorite actually. My favorite line from this book was, “Death just follows you like a shadow doesn’t it”? That gave me goosebumps.

While the story is a fast paced and short read, I finished in just over an hour, it in no way detracts from the story. I couldn’t have stopped if I wanted to!

I look forward to reading more books from this author. Hopefully more from these characters as well!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

